Video Link to C-SPAN2 Book TV Appearance Available

C-SPAN2 Book TV broadcast the videotape recording of my talk about The Legacy of Islamic Antisemitism May 21, 2008 at The Hudson Institute this morning (7/13/08) at 7 AM EST/ 4 AM PST. There will be another broadcast overnight/ this evening at 1 AM EST (Monday 7/14/08)/ 10 PM PST (Sunday 7/13/08)

 

But this video link is available now, many, many thanks to Nechemya: here

Andrew G. Bostom is the author of The Legacy of Jihad (Prometheus, 2005) and The Legacy of Islamic Antisemitism ” (Prometheus, November, 2008)

You can contact Dr. Bostom at @andrewbostom.org

Comments are closed.